LMU Alums Receive Emmy® Nominations

Congratulations to the LMU alums whose work received Emmy® nominations this morning! James Wong (SFTV ’83) Co-Executive Producer for American Horror Story, nominated for Outstanding Miniseries or Movie Tim Chilton (SFTV ’88) Foley … Read more

And the Woody Woodpecker Award Goes to…

Hayley Foster, Animation ‘13 was awarded the Woody Woodpecker Award for Best Student Animated Short Film for Yamashita.  Her film portrays a young girl who perseveres through the experience of being detained … Read more