LMU Alums Receive Emmy® Nominations

Congratulations to the LMU alums whose work received Emmy® nominations this morning!

James Wong (SFTV ’83)
Co-Executive Producer for American Horror Story, nominated for Outstanding Miniseries or Movie

Tim Chilton (SFTV ’88)
Foley Artist for COSMOS: A Spacetime Odyssey, nominated for Outstanding Sound Editing For Nonfiction Programming

André Jacquemetton (’89)
Executive Producer for Mad Men,nominated for Best Drama Series

Emily Spivey (’96)
Writer for Modern Family, nominated for Best Comedy Series

Linda Cardellini (’97)
Nominated for Outstanding Guest Actress In A Drama Series for her role as Sylvia Rosen in Mad Men

Chris McCaleb (SFTV ’00)
Editor for Breaking Bad, nominated for Outstanding Single-Camera Picture Editing For A Drama Series

Colin Hanks (’01)
Nominated for Outstanding Supporting Actor in a TV Miniseries or Movie for Fargo

View a complete list of nominations.

The 65th Primetime Emmy Awards telecast will air  live on Sunday, September 22nd 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT on CBS.