LMU Alums Receive Emmy Nominations

Congratulations to the LMU alums whose work received Emmy® nominations this morning!

James Wong (’83)
 Co-Executive Producer for American Horror Story: Coven, nominated for Outstanding Miniseries or Movie

André Jacquemetton (’89) 
Executive Producer for Mad Men, nominated for Best Drama Series

Emily Spivey (’96) Writer for Modern Family, nominated for Best Comedy Series

Colin Hanks (’01) Nominated for Outstanding Supporting Actor in a TV Miniseries or Movie for Fargo

For a complete list of nominations click here.

The 66th Primetime Emmy Awards, hosted by Seth Meyers, will air live on Monday, August 25 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on NBC.